Access Keys:

 
 
Maine Integrated PS, Randalstown

Playgroup Holidays

Maine Integrated Playgroup

Holiday List 2020/2021

 

The following is a list of the Playgroup closures:

 

Autumn Term begins                     Tuesday 1st September 2020

Halloween Holidays                       Thursday 29th and Friday 30th October

Christmas Holidays                       Finish at normal time Friday 18th December.

                                                  Pupils start back on Monday 4th January 2021

                                                                       

Spring Half Term                          Thursday 18th February and Friday 19th February

St Patrick’s Day                            Tuesday 17th March

Easter Holidays                            Finish Thursday 1st April at 11.45am to Friday 9th April inclusive

                                                                       

May Day Bank Holidays                 3rd May and 31st May

                                   

End of Term                                  Playgroup closes Wednesday 30th June (pick up at 11.15am)

 

There will be additional staff training that will require the Playgroup to close, but the dates are unknown at present. I will inform you of these as soon as I have been made aware of them.