Maine Integrated Playgroup Holiday List 2016/2017

The following is a list of the Playgroup holidays and closures:

Autumn Term begins: Thursday 1st September 

Halloween Holidays: Monday 31st October – Friday 4th November (inclusive)

Christmas Holidays: Thursday 22nd December to Monday 2nd January (inclusive)
Last Day - Wednesday 21st December (pick-up at 11.15am).
Spring Term begins: Tuesday 3rd January 2017

Spring Half Term: Monday 13th February - Friday 17th February (inclusive) 

St. Patrick’s Day: Friday 17th March

Easter Holidays: Wednesday 12th April – Friday 21st April (inclusive)
Last Day – Tuesday 11th April (pick-up at 11:15am).
Summer Term begins: Monday 24th April 

May Day Bank Holiday: Monday 1st May

May Bank Holiday: Monday 29th May 

End of Term: Playgroup closes Friday 30th June  (pick up at 11.15am)

There will be additional staff training that will require the Playgroup to close but the dates are unknown at present. We will inform you of these as soon as we have been made aware of them.

For information about the school holidays click here.